Weekend OOTD Recap!

This weekend was an exhausting but dope one. Being from New York is something I will never trade for anything. It really is the city that never sleeps. Friday I went to Opus Lounge which is a lounge located Uptown in Washington Heights ( My Favorite Place Ever ) & Saturday I attended Stage 48 in the city to see no other than Future Hendrix!!! 
   
 
Bodysuit: H&M

Boyfriend Jeans: H&M

Shoes: Zara

Jacket: H&M

Clutch: H&M 

  

   
Top: Alexander Wang for H&M

Boots: Steve Madden

I’m So New York!!!

 

Leave a Reply

