My 2015 Fav’s

While looking back @ my 2015 outfits I have to say I evolved.  However, somethings never change lol! My obsession w/ the color black is still my OBSSESION.  Here are some of my favorite outfits of 2015. 

 
Dress: Zara

Shoes: Zara

   
Crop top: H & M

Skirt: H & M

Gladiator Sandals: Zara

 
Top: Zara

Jeans: Zara

Shoes: Zara

Sunglasses: Ray-Ban

Clutch: H & M

   
Costume: Fredericks of Hollywood

Boots: Steve Madden

 
Dress: Zara

Booties: H & M

 
Top: Zara

Jeans: Zara

Jacket: H & M

Booties: H & M

Sunglasses: Ray-Bab

Clutch: H & M

Leave a Reply

